Member Login

Contact Us


Barrie Country Club
635 St. Vincent St., N.
P.O. Box 623,
Barrie, Ontario L4M 4V1
General Inquiries: office@barriecountryclub.com

Office: 705-728-4802   
Pro Shop: 705-737-2744
Fax: 705-728-2762

Management Staff

Raffaele Occhiuzzi General Manager 705-728-4802 ext. 242 rocchiuzzi@barriecountryclub.com

Ed Doda
Golf Course Superintendent

705-728-4802 ext. 227
edoda@barriecountryclub.com
Tiina Jarve Controller 705-728-4802 ext. 223 tjarve@barriecountryclub.com
Christine Wood - 705-728-4802 ext. 228  or events@barriecountryclub.com

 
Staff Title Ext. Email
Winston Barrett Executive Chef 235 kitchen@barriecountryclub.com
Marcia Townsend F&B Supervisor 229 mtownsend@barriecountryclub.com
Brian Pike Maintenance Manager 237 bpike@barriecountryclub.com
Shirley Cuthbert Communications and 
Membership
230 scuthbert@barriecountryclub.com