Contact Us


Barrie Country Club
635 St. Vincent St., N.
P.O. Box 623,
Barrie, Ontario L4M 4V1
General Inquiries: office@barriecountryclub.com

Office: 705-728-4802   
Pro Shop: 705-737-2744
Fax: 705-728-2762

Management Staff

Penny Letheren - 705-728-4802, ext. 242 or email pletheren@barriecountryclub.com
Ryan Ennis - Director of Golf 705-737-2744 rennis@barriecountryclub.com
Tiina Jarve Controller 705-728-4802 ext. 223 tjarve@barriecountryclub.com
Grant Murphy Golf Course Superintendent 705-728-4802 ext. 227 gmurphy@barriecountryclub.com
Nathan Volgmann - Executive Chef - 705-728-4802, ext. 235 or email nvolgmann@barriecountryclub.com

 
Staff Title Ext. Email
Marcia Townsend F&B Supervisor 229 mtownsend@barriecountryclub.com
Brian Pike Maintenance Manager 237 bpike@barriecountryclub.com
Daniela Gray Event Coordinator 253 events@barriecountryclub.com
Shirley Cuthbert Communications/Membership 230 scuthbert@barriecountryclub.com